miércoles, 3 de noviembre de 2010

Chris Cain - So Many Miles (2010)

So Many Miles

Featuring the Robben Ford Band and special guest Larry Carlton"Chris Cain is for real. A great blues player with an intensity that can keep you on the edge of your seat, wondering what he's going to do next. Plus he knows how to write a song you haven't heard before, full of humor and insight." - Robben FordChris Cain's emotional blues singing and dynamic, jazz-tinged guitar playing have been praised by the likes of BB King and Albert King, among many others. This release of sparkling, newly recorded material marks the long overdue return of a modern blues master.

Chris Cain - Vocals, Guitar, Keyboards
David Schrader - Saxophone
Doug Morton - Trumpet
Carl Bowers - Trombone

1. So Many Miles
2. Tomorrow's Gonna Be a Better Day
3. Jungle Dreams
4. Down At Dinos
5. Interplanetary Jam
6. Good Time Barry
7. Golden Boy
8. While the City Sleeps
9. East Foothill Fingerprints
10. Something Just Won't Let Me


Estaba mal cargado el link..........ya está solucionado!!!

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario