lunes, 16 de mayo de 2011

DVD - B.B.King - Live SoundStage,2009

30 JANUATY,2009

With Special Guests
Terrence Howard,Richie Sambora & Solange

B.B. King delivers a soul-stirring set of hits in this Soundstage performance, including "The Thrill is Gone" and "Let the Good Times Roll." Throughout the remarkable concert, King is joined by Richie Sambora, Terrence Howard, and, of course, his beloved Gibson, Lucille.

1-Every I Have The Blues
2-One Kind Favour
3-How Many More Years
4-How Blue Can You Get
5-I Need You So
6-I Believe To My Soul
7-Thrill Is Gone
8-Let The Good Times Roll
9-Thrill Is Gone II
10-When The Saints Go Marching In

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario