domingo, 10 de octubre de 2010

Tommy McCoy - Triple Trouble

Tommy Shannon & Chris Layton
Triple Trouble

Singer/guitarist Tommy McCoy has worked with worked with musicians from both the Allman Brothers Band and Stevie Ray Vaughan's band, so it should come as no surprise that his own music seamlessly mixes straight-up blues with a touch of Southern rock. The title of this album refers to the presence of Vaughan's classic Double Trouble rhythm section, Tommy Shannon and Chris Layton, who provide an unshakeable foundation for McCoy's soulful vocals and stinging guitar work here.

Tommy McCoy-Vocals,Guitar,Mandolin
Rock Bottom-Harp
Charlie DeChant-Saxophone
John Street-Piano
Tommy Shannon-Bass,Guitar
Chris Layton-Drums
Tony Coleman-Drums.

1. No Love Without Any Green
2. It's These Blues
3. Love 'N' Money
4. Change Is In, The
5. Money
6. Money (That's What I Want)
7. Brokeyou're a Joke
8. Poverty
9. Con Man
10. She Worships Money
11. Gimme a Little Sign
12. Ain't Gonna Take No Mo
13. Ace in the Hole

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario