domingo, 3 de octubre de 2010

Tom Principato - Live in Europe,1988

Live in Europe,1988

Recorded at live appearances in Scandanavia, northern Europe, and Turkey in 1988

Tom Principato - vocals, guitar
Clark Matthews - vocals, drums
Steve Wolf - vocals

1. Well Oh Well
2. I Won't Recover
3. Walkin' With Pato
4. Somethin' Goin' on in My Room
5. Fish Fry
6. Nobody
7. Blue Lights
8. Cold Women With Warm Hearts
9. Try to Reach You
10. Congo Square
11. Night Life Man

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario