viernes, 17 de septiembre de 2010

DVD - Peter Green,In Concert

In Concert

Split into two halves, this concert from 2003 features former Fleetwood Mac guitarist Peter Green and his Splinter Group performing both an acoustic and electric set. After leaving Fleetwood Mac, Green went through a well documented personal decline, but has re-emerged stronger than ever with the able backing of his backing band, Splinter Group. This concert features a stunning rendition of Fleetwood Mac's Albatross, as well as a selection of Splinter Group originals, and other covers.

Acoustic Set:
1. Hitch Hiking Woman
2. Sweet Home Chicago
3. Dead Shrimp Blues
4. Can You Tell Me Why (A.K.A Legal Fee Blues)
5. Little Queen of Spades
6. Hell Hound on My Trail
7. Albatross

Electric Set:
1. I Believe My Time Ain't Long
2. Running After You
3. Little Red Rooster
4. Ain't Nothing Gonna Change It
5. Shadow On My Door
6. Must Be A Fool
7. The Stumble
8. Cool Down
9. Man of the World
10. Dangerous Man
11. Need Your Love So Bad
12. Real World
13. The Green Manalishi (With The Two Prong Crown)
14. Black Magic Woman
15. Look On Yonder Wall

Bajar Show (DVDRIP/AVI/1Link)):

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario