miércoles, 8 de septiembre de 2010

DVD - Buddy Guy - Can't Quit The Blues

Can't Quit The Blues

The Box features a DVD which includes an exclusive 90-minute documentary on Buddy's life and career with rare and previously unseen performance footage. Also includes 6 full performances from his years at the Montreux Jazz Festival beginning in 1974. None of these performances have ever been available until now!

Personnel: Buddy Guy
(guitar); Eric Clapton, Jonny Lang, Otis Rush, Phil Guy, B.B. King, Lefty Bates (guitar); Junior Wells (harmonica); Jarrett Gibson, Bob Neely (tenor saxophone); Donald Hankins (baritone saxophone); Dr. John, Pinetop Perkins (piano); Jack Meyers, Terry Taylor (bass guitar); Clifton James, Dallas Taylor , Fred Below, Jim Keltner, Odie Payne, Jr. (drums).

Ten Years Ago (Live)
Hoodoo Man Blues (Live)
Messin' with the Kid (Live)
Come on in This House (Live)
Sweet Little Angel (Live)
Damn Right, I've Got the Blues (Live)
Drowning on Dry Land (Live)
Tramp (Live)
Mustang Sally (Live)
What'd I Say (Live)
Louise McGhee (Live)

Bajar Show (DVDRIP/AVI/2 Links):

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario