martes, 14 de septiembre de 2010

DVD - Otis Rush and Friends,Live At Montreux 1986

Live At Montreux,1986
With Eric Clapton and Luther Allison

With four incredible performances at the legendary Montreux Music Festival to his name to date, legendary bluesman Otis Rush offers a memorable look at just how it all began in this release of the 1986 performance that started it all. In addition to memorable appearances by Eric Clapton and Luther Allison, Rush and company offer thirteen rousing blues hits including "Gambler's Blues," "Lonely Man," "Mean Old World," and "Right Place, Wrong Time."

1. Tops
2. I Wonder Why (Will My Man Be Home Tonight)
3. Lonely Man
4. Gambler's Blues
5. Natural Ball
6. Right Place, Wrong Time
7. Mean Old World
8. You Don't Love Me
9. Crosscut Saw
10. Double Trouble
11. All Your Love (I Miss Loving)
12. Every Day I Have the Blues
13. If I Had Any Sense, I'd Go Back Home

Bajar Show(DVDRIP/AVI/1Link):

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario