jueves, 6 de enero de 2011

DVD - B.B.King - Live in Germany,1994

Live in Germany,1994

1- Six Pack
2-Let the Good Times Roll
3-Stormy Monday
4-Playing With My friends
5-Darling You Know I Love You
6-Ain't Nobody Home
7-Night Life
8-We're Gonna Make It
10-Nobody Loves Me But My Mother
11-How Blue Can You Get
12-Rock Me baby
13-Please Accept My Love
14-Thrill Is Gone
15-When Love Comes To Town

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario en la entrada